Entertainment

Fri August 1

Tony Koussa and the Element (Funk/Soul/Dance)

Sat August 2

Yosemight (Pop/Dance)

Fri  August 8

One Hit Wonders (Your favorite one hit wonders )

Sat August 9

Tiny Hands Band (Rock/Dance)

Fri August 15

Flashback Band (Rock/Soul)

Sat August 16

White Noise (Hits 50's - today)

Fri August 22

"Killer Kings"  (Rock)

Sat August 23

Jay Guerrero

Fri August 29

Shady Drive (Rock)

Sat August 30

Dan Robertson

Fri September 5

TBA

Sat September 6

Ragged Glory (Neil Young/Crazy Horse Tribute Band)

 


1-440-327-3764
1-440-327-FROG

Hours
Mon - Sat:
Sunday:

11:00 am - 2:30 am
12:00 pm - 12:00 am

Address
33137 Center Ridge Rd.
North Ridgeville, OH 44039


View Larger Map